top of page

My First Indie Album is the perfect introduction to indie music for kids, featuring a collection of classical guitar songs that are both soothing and entertaining.


The Mp3 songs included in this album are specifically selected to engage and captivate young listeners, making it a delightful addition to any child's music collection.


In addition, the album comes with accompanying images (jpeg) that can be easily added to your Yoto Player List, allowing children to create a fully immersive and interactive musical experience. 


With its unique blend of classical guitar melodies and child-friendly themes, My First Indie Album is a wonderful addition to any child's music collection.


  1. Scary Dance
  2. The Sunrise 
  3. The Faun's Drum
  4. The Pirate Ballad
  5. The Sun and the Moon
  6. The Northern Lights
  7. At Midnight
  8. The Phoenix in the Wind 
  9. The Magical Fire
  10. The Elephants
  11. The Butterfly
  12. The Carousel
  13. The Hidden Mountain
  14. Boogie Style
  15. The Sleep of the Prince
  16. The Caterpillar



My First Indie Album

    bottom of page